You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed Investing In Bitcoin? These Are The Fastest Growing Alternatives

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I definetliy join you with btc/eth/ltc, but I don't know about ripple and cardano :/

Ripple sure got its growth, but It is so freakin centralized that it doesn't really serve the purpose of cryptocurrency's, atleast for me. I mean, only around 1/3 of total supply is circulating... and I don't know if banks actually need the tech for their operations, but not sure there.

When it comes to cardano, I'm just a bit influenced by dan larimer (big fan of him), when I read an article about him comparing it to EOS, steem,bitshares (innovation he developed) With the conclusion, that they took his Innovation/tech and made it even worse...
(https://steemit.com/cardamon/@dan/peer-review-of-cardano-s-ouroboros)

But I guess XRP and ADA will get pumped anyways, but I'm not sure for the long run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54