Daily Crypto NEWS

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hello everyone,

First post here, what the purpose of my blog:

-Give you crypto news digest as often as possible to easily follow projects and be aware of opportunities
-Save you time , not having to search and process all important news
-Developing clear view of market
-Some market, price moove anticipation / spéculation /expectation. no trading advice just my point of view, take your own decision.
-Discuss and learn with you about crypto projects / market ...

What's UP today?

. Bitcoin: fail to pass 1267$ Resistance , sharp correction fueled by fear of BU Fork / no rapid resolution of transaction limit, users upset by high fees / high transactions time . I had 2 BTC transaction that took me 48h to process each , very boring situation , i heard some people had to wait up to 1 week.
Expectations: Higher % of BU blocks mined lower will go BTC price with fear of Chain split /Fork..
Where to follow BU mined blocks: http://xtnodes.com/#bitcoin_classic_blocks

Tips: Some exchange use lower fees wich induce very long transactions time if mempool is overload.
Check out out Fees amount on exchange (lower = longer) and mempool state here:
https://blockchain.info/de/charts/mempool-count?timespan=30days

. Bitcoin: Uncertainty about how Chinese authorities will go about regulating Bitcoin and trading. More or less accentuate the current downtrend. Waiting for news

.Atlcoins : Insane amount of liquidity flow in alts market:
With new records for users online and daily volume for poloniex (biggest altcoins exchange).

Expectation : beautiful trading opportunity with high volume and volatility. For beginner investors , be careful high volatility mean higher risk of mistake aswell.
After most coins top few hours ago we enter into price consolidation phase with decreasing volume/volatility probably decreasing before next leg up or down.

Poloniex Records .JPG

For posterity, amazing sreenshot of first day altcoins bullrun 13 march 2017:
13 march 2017  1st day Bull run.JPG

Good luck trading and see you soon for more news. Enjoy your day.

Sort:  

I want to be successful, I want to be great at steemit.
I follow you, and today I have read all your posts.
I live up to all your posts

I am very happy to read all your posts.
thank you so much sir.
sir has been a teacher for me.

I am not good at english.
I translate all my posts, I read and I am inspired.

I have finished reading all your posts sir.
I will Collect sbd to be able to play in bitcoin.
I very much quoted the info and news from you sir.
I am very happy with you.
because all your posts are very useful information.
I will learn from your posts.
I thank you very much to you, thanks to your master's submission, I can understand about bitcoin
.
today I will help people who are more susceptible than me, so that everyone can enjoy the food.
I also learned from the lord to help each other.
I am very glad to be able to read your post posting.
thank you very much @

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78