You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9: Bitcoin price crash explained (July-August)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Interesting post! I like it! It summarizes and explains all about the price of Bitcoin and the "August 1st" ! I will Upvote it and Resteem it :)

Sort:  

Thanks. I love when my suggestions are spot-on

If you own Bitcoin, move them into a paper wallet

Hope you all got your Bitcoin Cash!

My next guessing was that a week after August 1st it could be an interesting entry point:

I'm personally expecting lower low, 
the week before and after August 1st 
will be a very interesting entry point for new investors

I want to confirm that and I may have to change my projections, because of the current state of things, I believe in the next 15 days the price of Bitcoin will reach a new ATH. That is because Bitcoin Cash just added $10 billion to the total cryptocurrency market cap, out of thin air, and in just a few minutes.

I wrote an article to explain my theory and guesses, and a potential strategy (not a trading advice):
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rainelemental/day-15-bitcoin-over-usd3000-in-the-next-week-thanks-bitcoin-cash-not-a-trading-advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55