Bitcoin Segwit2X -sigh- Ripple announcements and some more

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The miners strike back by trying to get Segwit2X activated by end of July.

  • What are you going to do?
  • In case of a chain split, and trading happens shortly after it, what can happen with the alt coins if they are paired to BTC?

I know what I am going to do though, take out some popcorn an watch all the action going on :)

Furthermore in this video some announcements on:

  • Ripple
  • zCash
  • Antshares

Sort:  

I am still pretty new with the cryptos so I will read up on the hard/soft forks and the concequences (spelled wrong?)
One thing I would like to say is please please be carefull with making a youtube and driving on the snelweg (highway), one second is enough to get you into troubles :) I know it looks cool, but still :p

I will drive safetly thanks for the concerns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80