Bitcoin ATH, Crypto marketcap ATH, NEM update & sell of some Stratis

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Euphoria forever till the end of time...
From now on only you and I...
We going up, up, up, up, up!!!!

Yes, doesn't it feel good to be in Cryptocurrency Euphoria again? Be smart and lock up some profits :)
Today I am giving some updates to some of my Tier 1, Tier 2 & Tier 3 coins of my portfolio.

Topics:

  • Giving a use case on Bitcoin
  • CNBC coverage on Ethereum
  • Central Bank collaborations with Ripple
  • Company using NEM (XEM) for a land ownership project (bye Factom)
  • Sold of some Stratis to buy some....
  • And do not buy Gulden, but I am holding it haha

Sort:  

Great update @dafamousdj .... WOW, did you see STEEM today $2.47! :-)

thanks @stacking! Yes I saw it, I am not investing in steem do, I am trying to earn it here :)

Your energy is contagious!

@voidmu thanks haha happy that it is contagious

Thanks for the info @dafamousdj. I'm buying up NEM and hope they lift off so great to hear some news about NEM :)

You're welcome! Good time to buy, @cryptodan :) I hope it will lift off as well

Congratulations @dafamousdj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86