0.02 Bitcoin give away, since I have reached 1000 subscribers :D

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I started with my vlog in March and yesterday I achived a new milestone. I have reached 1000 subscribers :D

So... to show you my gratitude I am going to draw a winner if you:

participation ends on Sunday June 4 at 11:00 PM CET

Below you can find a compiliation of some topics and some crazy singing I did in the last 2 months.

Sort:  

You are hilarious. You are the Steve Irwin of crypto. I need a cryptocation and its all so boring -I need a funny teacher. I like your voice and accent. You have good vibes. I always think people talking about money are shallow and dishonest and shady, but maybe some of them do really care to watch their investors grow...Thanks for this great intro and generous offer. Wish me luck Amigo : ) xOx

Hey Elissa, lol I like that! Exactly that was the same thing for me when I started to get involved in the crypto space. Everything was so boring and serious. And I was like, how would you get me engaged to understand this topic. So I am looking at things from a business perspective and potential growth and adoption perspective. Try to stay away from the technical details but also try to keep it easy to digest if your are new. Wishing you luck Amiga!

Im already lucky to have stumbled by you in the steemit roulette

Ok, so you found my channel via this steemit post?

yes and ive been learning quite a bit : )

Hahaha great happy to hear that!

Now lets get 1000 followers on steemit 2.

That would be amazing :D

yes it will be, but dont worry we will get there with time, thanks for the cryptocurrency edutainment btw i get a lot of advise from you on what to consider buying next

Is it? Are you making good gains with it? But remember what I always say: I'm not a financial advisor. I'm just a hobby investor. Don't take anything I say for granted. Do your own research and make your own desicions :D

Yes, Yes, Yes before making my final decision i make good research, That is check the news, volumes, rumours, troll box and peoples thoughts that is on cryptocompare and reddit obviously .

How authenthic is your offer?

If you are asking this question, would you even believe me if I say that it is authentic? :) I can just say that there have been followers of my channel since I started of with 0 subs and are still following me.

Would I turn them down by being a scammer, which will negatively impact me on the long run?

I would just say, if you think I am not authentic don't do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55