Investing in your FuturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: I'm not a financial advisor, and this is not financial advice, just my opinions

I discovered this program.
hear me out.

Yeah it's a HYIP program.

I feel like when someone finds out about HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) they would automatically dismiss it as a bad investment.

I feel like people would get that impression.

OK, sure. Maybe it's a bit risky. No argument there. So heed this as risky.... but higher return than your normal investment.

From what I know... Control Finance has over 60 mil in reserves.
Your initial investment is sacrificed. You'll get it back sure, but over time.
1% daily.
and yes.. it is affiliate.
but regardless of the affiliate you still get 1% daily..
the affiliate side is just a perk.
so when you refer someone you get a bonus... up to 25% of said person's investment.
but regardless of that the 1% daily for your investment is more than enough reason to get started.
you could do the math...
I'll just tell you..
It's about 90 days til you recoup your investment....
the minimum investment is $10.. but let's say you invest $10,000....
$10k gets you the max tier.. which means every referral you'll get 25% bonus.
regardless of that though..
and regardless that you can't withdraw your $10k....
every day you'll receive 1% of that 10k...
or.... $100 a day.
so in about 3 months you'll have your investment back....
and from that point on everything else is just profit.

I don't know why other sites need to try to lure people in.
I just revealed everything..

If you wan't to do additional research, please do.
I'm not refuting that it's high risk.

I should also mention that if you do plan to invest. I'd recommend participating with Bitcoin... and have a Bitcoin wallet... I'd recommend Exodus. This way when you withdraw daily.. you'll see your withdrawal appear in your wallet within minutes.

All I ask is that if you're finding out from me, please at least use my referral link:
https://control-finance.com/?ref=mattspano11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52