Introducing: the NEW BEST EXCHANGE! BGOGO!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Welcome!

It's been a while since I post my last post and I was too busy with my real life and crypto winter kept me away (unfortunately)

I am coming back little by little and where to start other than exchange ofc...

As I was looking where to start from, I got this awesome insider tip about BGOGO EXCHANGE

It was about something BIG will happen in a matter of a week or two and the real FOMO will kick in!

I was happy to know that early on and appreciated the info, signed in ASAP but was lack of funds... Doing daytrade to get a little more balance so I can deposit ... min. 0.001 BTC xD

Waiting for a few days I went on their page and read more little by little and figured out how awesome is this project!

When I realize that they give you back your trading fees trough the BGG token that they daily buyback with trading fees and by holding their BGG token you can get 2x of that bonus tokens (45-52.5% depending on your BGG HODL points) that got me STUNNED! They have a daily cap for bonus tokens...

Did I mention 100% fees daily buyback program?

There are 21 BGG supernodes. The founding generation of supernodes is
selected from leading cryptocurrency institutions across the globe. These
entities will participate in the BGG token private sale.

See these big boys HODLing BGG...

FFS there is even CNBC Africa TV HODLING xD

The tenure of each supernode is one-quarter of a year. At the end of
each quarter, Bgogo supernodes are re-elected based on the top 21 accounts in
BGG holding position

My personal FOMO has begun...
For now on I will use only this exchange...

Check out this awesome team:
CEO - Maximilian Wang
CTO - Nicolas Chen
COO - Oscar Song
CSO - Ciara Sun

So... Welcome to the BGOGO EXCHANGE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86