Free money free 200 GH/s on BTC mining!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I just found this new cloud bitcoin mining offering 200GH/s for free

At first I was very suspicious about this site and i talked to them and they showed me ther mining farm in Bulgaria over the skype and i am pretty sure for investing some little money, that's is one of the cheapest states in EU so investing some money with them could be a smart decision, if not, you still can take 200GH/s for free!

JOIN HERE!

Sort:  

Hello @dado13btc,
Your post "Free money free 200 GH/s on BTC mining!" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😻😄
I've done this for following me..


😻🙃😻 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😻😻😻

@dado13btc, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99