You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypterra Cloud Mining - Is it a Scam?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have had a very similar situation with a positive outcome. Thinking back hashflare had many issues during its initial launch and several more afterwords. Crypterra seem to make the attempt to meet the exceeding demand yet growth is still outpacing. Support is not the greatest and the website is flawed, yet they say there is an entirely new site on the way.
D579B451-77BB-4D36-B90B-6C00F0696219.jpeg
Yet I feel the small change with security pin for withdrawal and payment gateway is all we will see for now.
60EA8585-60DD-4C4B-AA59-4E897DED8D2A.jpeg
I have had 2 $10 payouts in btc(eth gateway was down) on the smallest eth contract possible but now the withdrawal minimum is almost 10x previous but it still looks as if I will get paid out. Plus during the website downtime my balance did continue to accumulate.
AD7B2540-DEA9-4751-8C0A-051E44C2FF91.jpeg

My big problem is lack of support response, when I first made my purchase it was lost in their system because my browser crashed on confirmation screen. I was credited for the 4mh eth almost immediately after posting a support ticket but no explanation from support till days later. I believe they are just completely overwhelmed with the growth they have endured. My second purchase went through no hassles, both were paid in ltc. It was 250 btc which I have yet to receive a payout because the earned amount was just too low(declining value of btc) before their site went down and with new withdrawal minimum it looks as if it will be nearly a year.

There are 2 ways too look at it either they needed to adjust payouts so only larger players will receive payouts and continue too draw in smaller investors which will not payout before they exit, or it is the same issue hashflare is enduring with decreased trust leading people too overwhelm withdrawal systems with multiple micro transactions.

So far so good imho 😊

Sort:  

Cypterra not paying out for long. Looks they are vanishing

I agree i have been waiting for a long time now, I will have to do another write up on this thank you for reminding me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67