You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN IS CRUISING TO $5,000

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'm very bullish on all the top cryptos atm. Problem is, I invested in all the altcoins in June when they were up, and all of them are still in the red. So, since I don't have any extra capital, I'm gonna be patiently holding and waiting for BTC to pass $4000 and LTC to eventually pass $100. I also think STEEM will see a huge bull run at some point this fall/winter. That will be truly beautiful to behold!

Sort:  

True that @d-pend. I'm collecting these cheap coins now which you know will pop. Check out Bitconnect and Control Finance. Bitconnect is for real. Been getting good payouts daily. Yes, Steem a keeper. Keep up the good post @d-pend. Grind it out and don't think, just do.

I am bullish on Bitcoin as well and agree with you on the $4000 dollar speculation (maybe more since I trade in euros.) With Bitcoin you are never too late to get in. My other bets are on Augur and Ripple. Do you invest in them? I see lots of potential there.

Yes. In gact , you can't go wrong with any top 20 on the list. I think the key is to accumulate those coins under $1.00. Buy on the dips and hold. You will win with this method. Buy cheap, accumulate, and hold and hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87