The world of Bitcoin - BTC/BCH/BTG - combined value of 7186 USD!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Even though the majority of the alts are in red as the Bitcoin is on the rise it is very interesting to see that both forks, BCH and BTG are up double digits today which is quite fascinating considering the market sell-off. A lot of people are in massive profits if holding BTC before it forked and holding on to those as the combined value equals to 7186 USD! For those of us that are not very good in trading and stay away from that the simple buy and hold proves to be like a real wealth building program. Considering the bullish outlook and positive market direction there is still a massive potential as we have not seen the major players in form of institutions, banks and governments to come in yet. 2017 has been phenomenal so far and I belive the trend will continue in 2018 as well. Have a great day and hold on to your coins:).....

98d7d371-0108-40b8-be48-82668f502032.png

37ec94fb-87fb-4316-bc2c-2c8087c980eb.png

036d1b16-7557-4c2c-9baf-53a7c97d803e.png


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Kromeriz – a hidden pearl of Moravia! Kromeriz - 摩拉維亞的隱藏珍珠!
My grandfather’s art exhibition – part 3/我祖父的藝術展覽-第3部分
7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #4.
Beautiful Prague in black and white images! 黑白照片-美麗的布拉格!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Haha. It made me start wondering how much are you HODLING. LOL You seem to be an expert in investing in cryptocurrency.

LOL, not as much as I would have liked to. I would be way better off if I did not start diversifying a few months back when all the mess with forks started off. However, it is still a good proportion of my portfolio so I should be OK in the years to come:)...... The future look bright. Have a good one.

brighter future for Cryptocurrency is ahead. I tought @czechglobalhost was a trader.

Hey bud, do you have a guide for dummies how I can get a Bitcoin Core Cash Wallet or something similar and claim my Bitcoin Cash? I have BTC since a few years, but I haven't claimed the Cash yet, how would I go about that? Thanks

Hey, depends on where your BTC was stored at the time of fork. If you were holding at the exchange then it really depends on the exchange if it was issued to you. Note sure about other means of storing such as paper wallet but I doubt that would give you your free BCH or BTG. I am storing my BTC at Ledger Nano S which automatically issues the fork of BTC. Not sure if that was helpful.

I have a wallet on my computer. The wallet is from Bitcoin Core

and segwit coming soon too ;)

Let's see what happens then!

Good sharing about bitcoin.....
Thank you.. success is always for you @czechglobalhosts....

Informative....
Thank's for sharing sir...
@followed and upvoted

Thank you kindly!

thanks for sharing..visit my blog may be u like something.

most informative blog curry on

Nice post...👌👍
Thanks for sharing bro..😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53