News Update for Electroneum December 22, 2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Courtesy of John Mcafee
Thanks for your support 👍

Yesterday I tried the app on playstore android. It has a version of 2.0.5. But the mobile miner is currently offline. So I didn't mine for a while.
Electroneum has no app for Apple but electroneum is currently working on it. So wait for apple users.

Now that I can handle to turn on my laptop.It has 4.37 ETN. Where my pool region is in Asia. My mining port 3333 (Low End) and a number of threads are 4.It may be too long to mine. As I evaluated, every 200 total shares make 0.30 to 0.40 ETN. I don't want my laptop to overheat.My goal is to have 20 ETN to transfer from my dashboard of electroneum.

If you are asking if there is a transaction fee. Well, @mtl1979 said "Exchange rates change several times a second, so giving USD amounts would be pointless... Network fee for ETN is 0.01 ETN."

I hope that the app on my cell phone I can use it to continue mining. And I know and I believe that Electroneum is giving their best to secure our investment.

Thank you for reading my post about Electroneum mining. I will update you.

Sort:  

hey man, you are become crypto analyst good going

Thank you jyoti. Did you try this mining app?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cydel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cydel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50