You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first Mainnet Lighting Network Wallet is Live!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I wouldn't mind if we just continue to develop our crypto tech under the radar for a long time until another bull run, that way we as a crypto community will be better prepared for mainstream adoption. I believe the next run will be the biggest

Sort:  

I would be very happy with a period of consolidation, as it gives me more time to accumulate. The last few months have given me an opportunity to focus less on price and more on the technology and applications of crypto, by using it for international transfers and everyday purchases, as well as learning about Lightning Network and other new technologies.

I sure hope the next run is the biggest, but I guess I have always assumed that if/when Bitcoin goes mainstream it will be a lot slower as places start accepting it one by one.

Does sound right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30