You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold and Silver bugs should view crypto's as Allies. Instead they will go down with their ship!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Why not have some crypto, some PMs, and even some fiat which may be the first thing you use (or give away) if/when need be? Basic comfort needs can also become pretty luxurious during a transition phase, not to mention the ease of growing life giving food year round given that we can to grow indoors, in small spaces, outside, or a combo of all of the above. I am really not an extreme prepper on any front, just practical and flexible. At any rate, I will continue to accumulate crypto, PMs, and even fiat for as long as I can and pass it along to my kids/grandkids if I don't need it in my lifetime.
Thanks, I appreciated your post <3

Sort:  

Exactly. I have all three. I forgot to mention cash. I try to have 3 to 4 months worth of cash for living expenses, 6 to 9 months of silver and 6 to 9 months worth of crypto's. I also have 3 months of food and water. Other than this I do not know how else to prepare. I currently do not have access to grow a garden but wish I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47