You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investing Crash Course for Beginners

in #bitcoin7 years ago

… and you make some affiliate income when I will join CoinBase :)

Thanks for the great video. Very useful as I'm just getting started with crypto currencies.

And good to see that you are investing back into Steem.

Sort:  

Yes, I just made a note of that in the post. I should have done that. Thanks for reminding me. :)

And you're welcome. I'm glad to see more and more people getting into crypto. It's the best investment opportunity that I've ever seen.

Sorry Brandon, now I realize that my comment reads like an accusation. That was not my intention.

Thanks again for all your great work here on Steemit.

Oh no worries at all. I didn't take it that way lol. But I really did forget to put that on there and totally meant to. So I'm glad you said something. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18