History does not repeat itself, it rhymes! Prepare for Extraordinary changes that are happening now!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The power of the Blockchain, Bitcoin, Alt-Coins, discoveries in Antarctica, Political upheaval, Governments moves towards creating a "Cashless Society" as economic uncertainty looms, Signs in the Sky, dramatic weather, military and terrorist events. These under reported events are occurring daily.

My name is Curtis, I am best known as Professor Curtis of Berkeley. I have been educating people about alternative news and events since the 1990's. Here is a photo of my old video store in Berkeley, CA.
The name of the store was Professor Curtis' Famous Cult Videos. There was no Cult. We were seekers of Alternative Information. This was back in the day, of the information leap that was created by being able to pass information secretly from peer to peer via home recorded videos without Big Brother looking over your shoulder. The internet and computer usage was still new and Pay-TV was considered to be a luxury. This was also before the History Channel discovered that there were viewers that were truly seeking the whole truth, George Washington Carver, Nicola Tesla, The Bankruptcy of the United States and beyond.

On the side of the store I posted a sign;
"Stop the Brainwashing, Turn off Broadcast T.V.!"
"Achieve Freedom through Escapism!"

I am saying all of this, to simply say, that I have never seen such a time as this. The convergence of the events that I have listed above are MOST PECULIAR. Times are changing, right before our eyes and the news about these events is being closed down by the main stream media.

I am an O.G. on the West Coast. I am now predicting that Steemit will become the best place to post Alt-News Stories and that Steemit will become valuable as a resource, and that Steem as a Coin will also become valuable for the same reason. The Blockchain protects the posting of the news presenter from being altered or struck from the internet by main stream media hackers.

It is my intention, to share news stories and videos that I find odd, and or that fit the parameters set forth in my opening statements. Thank you for reading my post. Prosper from your independence and prepare yourselves for the bizarre times ahead! See additional information and videos about that which I speak of, on my website. http://Prof.life

Sort:  

You old store rocks bro. Interesting post, follow you now. Bless

Thank you, thank you and sincerely, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54