I am back. Stronger than ever. (Bitcoin to 7k ..)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Ladies and Gentlemen,

I will not tell you a story, about how I became one of the best traders there are, but you will see from my charts and my comments, that i truly now know what I am talking about.

Whatever I posted before was in the range from noob to medium skilled. Right now I am very good - super good. Feel free to be taught and follow with caution.

BTC right now: bearish, I have reduced my portfolio first time at 16k and further at 14,3k. Since 12k I added shorts on Ethereum, Bitcoin and Ripple. The Ripple short is however already closed. Looking to add to shorts once bitcoin bounces a little back up. Charts below. Bitcoin target is 7k and the probability of target hitting is steadily increasing.

It took my quite a while, and lots of brainpowers to get my skills to the current level. My charts at this point are a work of art and they are beautiful. Look at them instead of hentai ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @curlyhead! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64