You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dives! Why I Remain Bullish + Tron Rant

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree with you. this important thing about bitcoin that it's paving the new grounds, is not emphasized enough. ethereum also has it's scalability issues if I understand correctly. I feel like a mature crypto community would point newcomers to appreciate the brand of bitcoin, cause it really deserves the dignity. after all, the code can continuously be improved and the network already is stronger that any other rivals. anybody who dismisses the importance of decentralization is missing the whole point and I fear this becomes the coming weakness of the network. bankers are gold investors are waging a war. there needs to be great deal of illumination in2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60