A day in the life of

in #bitcoin6 years ago

An old friend got me set up on this thing a while back and well, unfortunately that old friend and I stopped seeing eye to eye this past summer and we haven't really spoken since. I reached out to them after hearing some stuff through the rumor train, chatted, asked why my real purpose of texting her was and then never spoke again. Sometimes life has other plans for us, even if we don't agree.

Well a few weeks ago, we all know that bitcoin went off the chart, and I thought of her and how she got me involved in this sillyness, so maybe she wasn't as crazy as I thought she was a few years ago. Maybe she is on to something. Who knows. Guess I'll stick around in this community for a bit while long. Maybe see some wicked Jeep stuff and find another outlet for social media. This is nothing exciting for now. I'll see if I can come across anything more interesting later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ctsutla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97