$100 trading challenge

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Howdy Steemers,
Cton here, Today I want to start the $100 forex trading challenge. Going to post trades with profits and losses made. Want to create an ongoing series so people can follow and cheer and boo wins and losses. With each trade will provide the theory behind the trade and the goal of the trade. Why $100 because I think that is a low enough entry point that everyone can trade at, so join the challenge and let me know if you do so I can follow you and we can create some friendly competition between each other. I will be trading forex and crypto's on a platform that allows it but feel free to trade whatever you want the only rule is that you start with roughly $100. I will be trading highly leveraged, so if the profits and losses seem higher than average that is why. I will try to make video's will definitely take photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36