Are you broke and pissed you can't mine for Bitcoin? Well I am broke but I still mine for shmeckles...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Howdy Steemers,
I lied! I'm not broke, I'm not rich either, but I was broke when I started mining for bitcoin. Have I actually mined any? nope, how long have I been mining for? 1 year. Yea I know what your thinking if you are here 'I don't have a year to wait' 'I need a MAGA farm meow, so I can get some shmeckles.' Reality sucks and mining operations are expensive but you can still mine on a budget. I look at it as my lottery ticket that come every 10 minutes. I purchased 2 Ant Routers that hash nothing compared to the big boys but you know what I am mining... are you? So don't let being broke stop you from starting, there are so many options so no excuses. I hope this gets you started so you can say you didn't miss the boat, and got in early. Remember if mining was easy everyone would be doing it.

-Cton
antrouter.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36