Anyone ever use this machine ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

When I first got involved investing in bitcoin around the first week of march 2017 I had issues with coinbase verifying my identity for about one month. I went on google maps and seen there was a BTM near me.

IMG_7591.JPG

IMG_7873.JPG

I've seen people withdraw fiat from the ATM to the right and walk right past the btm to buy a few snack. The screen clearly says, Buy Bitcoins !!

IMG_7747.JPG

My first bitcoins were purchased using this BTM.

IMG_7887.PNG

I'm currently using coinbase to purchase bitcoin because the decided to validate my id but every now and then I pay my friend a visit so she doesn't get too lonely 😊

Sort:  

Never seen one of these machines yet but thats pretty impressive!

nice, how much was the fee?

I believe it was 7% . I usually buy $500 worth and pay a total of $550

looks cool never seen one. Interesting locations lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82