You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is a gamble or investment?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Cryptocurrency really is a big unknown for most people. I didn't understand the tech or culture around it when I first began investing. But as I've become more involved in the space, my knowledge and confidence in the tech and community around the cryptocurrency movement has made me into a believer!

Now does that mean that a single Bitcoin will one day be worth $1 million? Probably not -- but it is here to stay and will be joined by an ever growing chorus of distributed apps, ledgers and services that will shape the future of what it means to be online.

Sort:  

Well, you have already benefited by the knowledge investing this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51