"BITCOIN IS GOING TO CRASH " MYTHS EXPLAINED

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

[IMG][/IMG]

Everyone was talking and still talking BTC is going to crash! Let me show you something that will change your mind. Check this site: https://bitinfocharts.com/top-100-richest-bitcoin-addresses.html This site is showing top100 richest BTC address. For 99% of people, this is showing only top100 richest addresses with BTC and nothing else.

In last 10 days, BTC dropped from 10.3k to 6.0k. It is a big drop and it is not a joke. But is that reason for panic? Of course not! Why? Just ask yourself who was selling? Newbies or whales? The answer is very simple. Yeah, newbies were selling and this site is proof and now I finally have something to show you as a proof.

If you look at top100 BTC addresses, only 2 of them are in red so it means that they sold out some of their holdings. It is 2% guys, only 2%. 11 of them bought BTC, yeah while newbies were selling, they were buying even more BTC. Guys, they are holdign billions od dollars in BTC but they are not panic! Why? I do not know but they must have big reason for that. Then why newbies are selling?

They are scared because they do not know a lot about BTC and blockchain technology. They are investing in price, not in product. They will say that BTC is backed by nothing. You really think that USD is backed by gold? Hmmm I will leave this to you to think about this. I will just say that it costs 5.4 cents to print 1 dollar. On the otherside it costs $3000-$5000 to mine 1 BTC. BTC is backed by proof of work. Most of people don't understand this but sooner or later they will. Even US senate is bullish on crypto. Go and watch full stream, I explained in detail in my paid group I will just here mention to go and watch it and it was very positive for crypto.

I am not saying that this is the end of correction but I am saying that news from America is more than enough for us. Media can try to manipulate the market but I heard more than enough today so my faith in crypto is stronger than ever. Crypto is here to stay! Cheers! Share with friends, tell them not to worry! Share positivity. 90% of you have the FB or Twitter. Share something and help others to know the truth. I was watching live today and no one can say me now they said bad about BTC. I was watching I saw enough. 😉❤️

If you like to help our community to grow, then invite your friends, your relatives to join us at http://www.secretmoneygroup.com

Sort:  

Agree

same here

Thank you for comment. I appreciate it, follow me for more!

Crypto is here to stay. It is extremely unlikely that any of the very top coins are going to crash considering the amount of people who have invested in it. Thank you for the interesting post!

you are welcome! if you don't mind, please follow me and stay up to date with my next post ;)

Hi, I upvoted and followed you!

Please follow back and then we can help each other succeed! @hatu

thank you @hatu i am following you back my friend=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36