You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is anyone watching the price action of Gold compared to Bitcoin like me?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Each person has their own choice for a portfolio and I am a big supporter of Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies but I see why some investors would not want to put anything into it. Stagnancy is stability and for some investors, having something they can trust will return an investment consistently will be held higher than an investment that is uncertain. Bitcoin is an example of this and while it could possibly make a big return, it could fail to make any profit. This post made me recall a conversation I had with a family friend who was shocked when I was discussing how bitcoin could change 5% easily in a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45