View In Real Time Which Countries Are Buying BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I came across this nifty website last year where you can view in real time what countries are buying bitcoin. A year ago, it seemed like it was just mainly China, but now it seems like things are changing. Let me know what you think.


Website: http://fiatleak.com/

If you liked this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Sort:  

Such a nice domainname :) I love it, thank you for sharing.

Many other countries are buying BTC not China alone.

Nice, thanks for sharing this. I like sites like this but I always wonder about the source of the data. Looks pretty but is it actually a 100% accurate representation. Probably not.

India is not included in the list.

Not sure about the accurateccy. There should be lot more countries buying btc. Nevertheless, soothing to watch, make me wanna go to sleep...zzz zzz zzz

Thanks for the information. I will check out the website.

That is super cool! Good find. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48