Bitcoin is Starting to go Main Stream

in #bitcoin7 years ago


On almost every website of "News" (coughs), bitcoin is one of the top stories. See below:

1)CNBC

2)Fox Business

3)CNN (No articles, but now next to the world markets they have bitcoin listed)

4)CNBC (I had to look for this, but it was still there)

If you liked this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Sort:  

Yes. It is the beginning of a fantastic rise of the cryptos :)

This sounds like euphoria for bitcoin... and anyone who knows market cycle emotions should know what happens here after... Upvoted!

Agree! I think we'll see a sizable drop in the near future, before we make the next leg up. Most of the alt coins are having a rather bad day! The only two in my portfolio that are up today are SYS and ETC.

Fly my little precious, fly ! LOL !

Anybody want to buy some tulips?
Or Beanie Babies?

No but do you have a technology available that allows me to send value across borders for virtually no fee and that allows to me to store value in a cryptographic piece of paper or even simply in my mind, all constructed with a finite limit of units and also with an emerging infrastructure to use the units as a currency? I will buy that if you have it.

I have a little bitcoin and ethereum and now veritaseum. And I keep it to myself. I find to many people in crypto to be conceited and giddy. Not a good combination and while you think of how great it will be if bitcoin goes to the moon, do not forget how bad you will feel if it doesn't. Humility never goes out of style

Nice post.
Would be helpful to include links to the articles.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54