Sort:  

Hi! I am brand new to learning about trading/crypto/blockchain. I would like to invest a little bit of money soon just so it will be bigger motivation to learn.... If you think that it will get down to $5,000 I should probably wait a little bit longer to buy, right? (Theoretically-- I know you can't offer actual advice). How long do you predict it would take for it to drop down that low?

Sorry if you mentioned how long you predict it will take in the video-- it's a lot to take in for a newbie!

It all really depends what you are trying to do in crypto. Are you trading the crypto or going to hold it for years? What is your end-goal? I always think what would happen in the worst case scenario, meaning bitcoin could go down to $1000 months ahead. It is also possible it could be $50,000+ by the end of the year.

I would say it is probable that the price will go down, but not guaranteed (My Opinion, Not Financial Advice).

If you are trying to get into crypto, I do have a website getintocrypto.org that details everything you need to know when starting crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00