You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Do as Bitcoin Falls and Returns to Crypto Throne

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't want to go into too much detail, but if I didn't believe in them then I'd just compare their returns against the entire alt market. If it's more substantial losses, I'd probably take a risk and wait for a slight alt rebound (like the one we're currently having) to sell into. If not, I'd probably just cut loose and go into Bitcoin until that position size is satisfactory (you should keep at least some alts in the event that this is the end of the Bitcoin cycle).

If you don't have any alts and there are ones you believe in, this is a good time to start scaling positions. I don't think I'd buy a full position right off the bat personally, since we don't know how far Bitcoin dominance will go, but that's just me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66