You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'll Sell Bitcoin if it Reaches $17,000 Soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago

No methodology on it being too fast - this is the art of understanding market sentiment and trying to deduce what market participants are feeling. It bounced back 35% in a day, nearly 55% at one point - when I think of how most people will respond to that, I don't think many people will have full confidence in that rally and if it sells off, others will follow as they will collectively see it as a dead cat bounce.

We are starting to see substantial support at $13,750 which is making that level more and more critical moving forward. If we see Bitcoin consolidate between $13,750 & below $17,000 I'll likely remove my limit and just hold.

Great book by the way, you should find it useful (or at the very least informational). Thanks for commenting and the nice words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38