You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin & Crypto Markets Dive Bomb | GREAT Opportunity!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Still not a fan of EW or Fib, but I know a lot of people use them with great success so I try not to criticize too much. I still think there are more losers than winners among those who try, but there are very clearly some people who consistently win so I can't talk it down definitely because I never know who those winners are beforehand.

Sort:  

Delayed, so free report from Elliott Wave Interactive.
The amateur can sometimes see a clear 5 wave pattern as on last year’s Bitcoin price action. It can just alert you to the idea a change of direction is close.

https://ewminteractive.com/bitcoin-bloodbath-ten-days-making

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37