You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Committing This Crypto Investing Sin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Jax,

Just like most "rules of thumb," these types of videos don't apply to everyone. I simply cannot encapsulate every type of person and it sounds like you weren't the target audience for this video. Note that if another YouTuber I followed made a video of this sort, I'd skip it because I already feel comfortable and aware of the content. I know many people who follow a similar path to you and have been successful, but it doesn't work as general advice because many people just aren't designed to work that way.

As I said in an earlier comment here, I respect people more with the opposite opinion as mine if it is well-backed in their own thoughts rather than people who parrot my same opinion. I am happy you have a respect for me and I can say with confidence the respect is mutual. Best of luck with your investing.

Best,
CI

Sort:  

thank you for taking the time to read and respond to my comments. I gained much from this video, even the parts that don't pertain to me teach me how others think and feel
peace
jax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56