BITCOIN (BTCUSD): UPDATE TODAY GOING UP THEN DOWN!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

 Hello everyone ! Here is the Update on  BITCOIN and what I am thinking about

* This is NOT the daily analyze, this is just an update with my opinion for the next days on BITCOIN. * 

Here is My Yesterday Chart : 

Here is the Current Chart :

On Short terme it is following what I am thinking. So it is a good news ! The Crypto Trust family is growing up every day with more and more UPVOTES so it makes me very happy! 

Now, how am I seeing BITCOIN in a more neutral time, well , I think it is going to go down with a Bearish trend this time. Before to pull up on a Support level. This is how : First it is going to follow the UP trend line, when it will touch the 8K support it will bounce down and search the next support :


Here is the Chart :

Sort:  

Interesting that you called the move correctly. Are you using basic support and resistance to make theses calls or some other indicators?

Hello, first thank you for you'r comment ! =) I use technical analysis that i learned when I was trading on other exchanges, like DAX or NASDAQ. When I started to get interests on Crypto currency. I tried first to do the same charts then before, it didn't functioning as well as it should. So I improve my knowledge on the Crypto currency domain, and its working ! If you want, you to, to learn how to do it yourself, I will soon start an Education program on Crypto Trust. Thank you for supporting us =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46