BITCOIN (BTC:USD) : UPTADE , WILL NOT MOVE FAST AGAIN ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello everyone ! Here is the Daily Bitcoin Review !

Here is Yesterday Chart :

Here is Current Chart : 

So Bitcoin (BTC:USD) is currently in his  stabilization phase and has very good respond to our pattern Chart, but the resistance line is in  a Uptrend so it has to breakout at one moment ! And I will keep you update when it is close to happen. Stay tunned ! 

Saturday I will explain my long terme vision on Bitcoin !

 I hope this was useful for you, please don't forget to UPVOTE.

Follow us to help the CRYPTO TRUST community to grow =)  

I hope you will have an amazing day and I which you success on you're investments .    
Crypto Trust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86