BITCOIN (BTC:USD) : UPDATE, IT HAS BREAKOUT

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello everyone ! Here is the Daily Bitcoin Review 

Here is Yesterday Chart :

Here is Current  Chart :

So Yesterday I said that Bitcoin Price would probably breakout from his Uptrend Chart, it has done a big price up but it has done a double top bounce on the resistance, but it is still going up. In the yellow circle we can see an bearish trap. So it has a strong resistance for the down trend. I think it will Breakup from the Chart now.

  I hope this was useful for you, please don't forget to UPVOTE.

Follow us to help the CRYPTO TRUST community to grow =) 

I hope you will have an amazing day and I which you success on you're investments .    
Crypto Trust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00