Bitcoin Beyond Expectation $600 000 Triggered

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Hey Crypto Passionate

If you are involved with the crypto space you are most likely holding Bitcoin hoping that the price goes to the moon.

And you are right because you are holding the best performing asset of all time.

But the thing is, how could you foresee the right time to sell your positions to get the max out of profit, it is easy to talk about it and to hodl, but how could you know when it's the best time to take your profit.

Well, lucky for you I have made a technical study, a fundamental study and a social media study on my social networks to be able to know where the bitcoin price could go in the near future.

Big Investors are coming into crypto. Hedge funds are heavily investing in bitcoin, I'm talking about big money coming in.

The halving event occurred, that means more scarcity over bitcoin.

Crypto investors are hodling Bitcoin like never before.

All of these events combine could skyrocket the price of bitcoin.

After I have gathered all the data needed, I made a YouTube Video where I have resumed my study, I found that Bitcoin has a big chance to reach $600 000 per unit in the near future.

If you believe in Bitcoin, you should definitely watch this video.

IF YOU LIKE MY VIDEO SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Free Trading Course (My MasterClass)

PATREON BTC SPROUT CLUB:

If you want to learn how to trade cryptocurrency, join my Patreon Trading Chat Room and get exclusive access to my private coaching on Telegram.
https://www.patreon.com/bitcoinsproutclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52