You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SALT/BTC: Impulse Ready....which direction? Find out in this blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey haejin,

I was doing my own analysis on SALT/BTC and it seemed to match your first chart for the C wave down to new low and then a trend reversal. I don't use Elliot wave, I use old supply and demand price levels on the hourly chart. They seemed to match up, and in my experience when two anlaysis come to same conclusion using different methods, usually turns out to be a good trade opportunity.

Here is my chart:

and if you want to see a more in depth chart, here is the link to the post.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotradesalot/salt-btc-chart-analysis-upcoming-buy-opportunity

Keep up the good work @haejin :)

Crypto Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39