Good Trade Opportunity on BCD/BTC Buy on Bitcoin Altcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Steemians ,

I posted my first chart of a trade opportuntity yesterday on REQ/BTC.
The buy is still valid on the chart but it is taking a lot longer to make a move than I expected.
It is a low volume coin so this can happen sometimes. You never know when it will make the move but like I said the buy is still valid and hasn't broken down.

Here is the link to yesterday's post if you want to look at it and compare to where price is today.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotradesalot/alt-coin-buy-trade-opportunity-req-btc

OK now on to a great buy opportunity I see right now on BCD/BTC.
This coin is a fork of the main Bitcoin Blockchain, similar to Bitcoin Gold but relatively newer.
I'm not sure how it will perform over the long term but in the short term as in today it should get a healthy bounce of the two newly created hourly and 5 minute levels which are very close to each other.

Also if you need an explanation of my levels and the color coded horizontal price levels, please read my post from yesterday that has that info in it. The link is above.

The Buy entry on BCD/BTC is 5750 -6000 so time is of the essence on this one because it is right on the support right now. The targets are 6450-6500 and 7200-7400

Here is the zoomed in 5 minute chart:

Here is one even more zoomed 5 minute:

And finally the more zoomed out hourly chart:

Also I've noticed that my charts don't look nearly as good quality as when I captured them, if anyone has a suggestion as too how I could make it better, I would really appreciate it. I'm using https://postimages.org/ to post them.

P.S. I haven't posted the BTC/USD chart I said I would yet. I will try to post it today.

Please let me know your thoughts (agree/disagree, liked the post/chart).
Any feedback would be great positive or negative.

Also if you would like me to post a chart of a specific Altcoin or currency then please post the name in the comments below and I will make a post of the chart of that currency/coin with my analysis.

Thanks for reading,

Crypto Rob

DISCLAIMER:
This content is my opinion and is for informational purposes only.
Always do your own research and analysis.
It should not be considered financial or investment advice.
It is not advice or recommendation to buy or sell anything .
(and all that means is that I'm just some crazy dude on the internet that you shouldn't listen to :) lol )

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotradesalot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67