About me

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! Glad to finally be apart of the Steemit community! Have watched Steem closely on the exchanges since it was listed.

When I became a mother, I found myself in a dilemma. I needed to make some extra money but I also needed to spend as much time with my loved ones as possible. I know that this is something a lot of people, especially women, struggle with. I found that Bitcoin not only supplemented my income but allowed me to double my salary and more, with a lot less effort. Now that I’ve discovered the benefits of Bitcoin I want to help others achieve the same financial freedom and options that I have.

Being able to work for yourself or part-time while supplementing your own income is an excellent way to ensure you earn a decent living while still retaining some independence.

I fell in love with trading Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies because of how easy it was to grow your money quickly. As the cryptocurrency world is extremely volatile, I then started using my educational background to analyse the market and limit my losses. I hold a Bachelor’s degree from UCT in Finance and Economics, as well as Honours in Financial Analysis and Portfolio Management. I have also worked at one of South Africa’s top five banks advising businesses and am a successful entrepreneur myself.

I think that Bitcoin and blockchain tech is the future ! Join me in my journey to both make money and change the world!:) Please follow me for constant updates on the cryptocurrency world! #introduceyourself #bitcoin #makemoneywhileyousleep #cryptocurrencies #cryptotraders

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a blast here :) Be sure to share your experiences in trading cryptocurrencies with us here!

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile: @rvanstel

Btw, use the #introduceyourself tag for this introduction post, so more people will see it.

Steem on!

Thanks so much for the advice! I am so new to Steemit but I am sure I will get the hang of it fast! Can't believe it took me this long to do my first post!

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Cryptotradersza:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thank you so much! those riches may come sooner than expected and I do not forget;)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you! sad I took this long to do my first post!

welcome i am following you! give me your best @kunani

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Nice post! This seems like a brand new account so I'm gonna support you. Have an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Yes. bitcoin and blockchain are the future! Welcome to steemit.

A new Steemian :-) hello @cryptotradersza hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24