You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Update: WHY I LIKE EOS !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I think EOS sounds amazing....except with the ICO still in progress for another 261 days, with 2 million tokens a day being released, I can't fathom how the price can fundamentally move much in this time??

Especially since the way the ICO is structured it's like a reverse supply/demand model, where they distribute the tokens from each 24 hour period, evenly based on the amount of ETH contibuted.

The greater the demand, the cheaper the EOS, and if demand drops, the price of EOS for that 24 hour period goes up.

Once the ICO period is over in 261 days though, all bets are off!

Sort:  

For me, fundamentals have no opinion in my Elliott Wave counts. Technical Analysis begets fundamentals and not the reverse. So, even if 10 million per day....my EW count relies on sentiment of Greed/Fear to do their job. Greed unbound has no limits and overcomes many resistances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54