You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the crypto market tanking? Or is it? Could Ethereum tripple in value in 2018? And more!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, I had to laugh a bit about those Ripple comments of yours :-P

I actually think that the main reason for Eth en Neo rising in the past few days (and probably the short-term as well), is the fact that a lot of ICOs on those platforms are coming and you need ETH or NEO to participate.

Next to that, I am happy that the market seems to correct a bit for the recent euphoria, mainly because even the crappiest of the crap project got pumped. If things like these never happen, people never learn.

Cheers and keep up the good work with these posts!

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks brah. Yeah, looks like we're heading north all ready. I guess people read my blog post!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45