You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boxmining Daily: Markets Tumble but ETC rises, ICO bubble Discussion

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Boxmining, you are a genius! I've learned a lot from your video's about specific cryptocurrencies :-)

You used a great example in this video to illustrate the problems with ICOs and definitely the ones they don't have a working product yet (most of them). I have not joined any ICO still and will probably never join one. Too tricky if you ask me. I wait and see what happens to the crypto once they get listed on the exchanges and do my research.

I am curious, what were the last two ICOs that you participated in, or do you never join them and wait it out a little (like me at this moment)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42