You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $5 Billion Flows into Crypto-Markets, BTC over $4600 - ETH cracks $375

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is great news, nice article!

I am starting to wonder if my Genesis Mining contract wasn't so bad a choice after all (bought a month ago when BTC price was approx $2,750). If the BTC keeps increasing and significantly outpaces the difficulty increases, maybe I will reach BTC ROI. Who knows what will happen!

Sort:  

thanks @cryptotax! Yes, I think GM is still a good buy. BTC seems to be offline for upgrades too, so that's probably a good sign ;) I wish they'd bring back DASH upgrades. Any chance your also mining XMR with them?

I only have a BTC contract.

ah, well that's probably the best bet. I saw @trevonjb switched to LTC, did you need to as well @cryptotax?

Hmm I haven't played around with the mining allocation. I just take default BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48