You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💹 Pump Or Dump? - Will Bitcoin Continue To Go Up Or Correct?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

short term I see everyone buying into the CME futures hype . So I do believe it will keep rising tremendously. But for me personally it’s time to position myself more into specific Alt coins . I’m a current holder of bitcoin but I’m losing faith in the technology. There’s too many transaction fee and the transaction are very slow . For example it like using a cell phone today that was built in 2009 it’s not up to date . I believe bitcoin is MySpace and I’m on the journey to finding that Facebook. It’s all about positioning for me and I don’t follow the herd . Thanks for this content

Sort:  

1498637417_518_a-2017-collection-of-the-past-six-months-dank-crypto-memes.jpg

I would not say bubble, BTC is here to stay in one form or another for the long run. We are due for an actual week over week correction though..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-3-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

@pawsdog

Thing is Bubbles are measured on the economy we knew so far. But Bitcoin is different from anything we´ve been seen until today

Every bubble is something new and never before seen, that's why it's a bubble and not the norm..

https://www.investopedia.com/articles/personal-finance/062315/five-largest-asset-bubbles-history.asp

Love the analogy, and do agree... even Litecoin is far superior!

I'm a value long-holder, so that's all I ever do!

Smart man 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36