You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Bitcoin such a beast?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I firstly want to start off by saying Thank you for the great content. I am a early adopter and long term holder of BTC and recently moved a great percentage of my portfolio and profits back into BTC and will be keeping it this way . No matter what happens in the market I believe that the community behind bitcoin is Great and loyal and will continue to overcome future obstacles. I truly believe that the long term holds will get the best pay out of it all !

Sort:  

The next biiiiggg obstacle is mining power consumption and that never ending arms race.

No disagreement there , you’re 100% right about that .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89