You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS): Is this Just a Bounce? Keep an Eye on Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@ryan313 and @bitshareboy
But, but, I get so bored!
any hobby suggestions? I wish I could go to some crypto events or something. I work from my computer but all my friends work day jobs lol. So I have nothing to do but day trade when I am bored. aka loose money

Sort:  

Write detailed blog posts about your fears and thoughts, and why you make one or other decision. How it relates to the theory in books and what scenarious can happened and your actions.

I have the same problem even if I am trading while doing my day job. It is a really bad habit. Take some time to plan a solid strategy for the next months and do your day trading in a paper trading account. If your paper trading looks better you can switch back ;)

If you want to day trade, definitely check out https://steemit.com/@philakonecrypto He both swing trades and day trades. He's super transparent and has a lot of tutorials, live trading videos... etc. He uses EW, trendlines with RSI and MACD.

Buy feezcoin lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42