You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to beat EVERY mutual fund manager? Here is an Aggressive Equity Portfolio that can average >47% per year or more..Here are the details!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

damn, I do not know anything about mutual funds. Ill start reading up I guess!

Sort:  

Open IRA account with TDameritrade for tax free growth.

Wow, Thank you very much. You guys are the best group of people ever. So much help and knowledge!

I know this post is old, but how would this work with an IRA account? I have a Roth IRA and I know I can withdraw my principal at any time, but I incur penalties for touching my interest. Are you just keeping the interest and moving around your principal from ETF to ETF?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49