You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KABOOM!! KABOOM!! KABOOM! Stellar Lumens (XLM) Tags as Much as 420% Profit from Recommended Price!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

how come some predictions you make are so stretched out ahead of time?
are they realistic? or do you not worry much about the time frame?

Also, are we still on tmw for 10am? did you get my skype?

Sort:  

It seems as though haejin can see the pattern well ahead of the progress of said pattern. I often will wait for the price to settle after a call before looking at possibly putting money into it. Cryptos works on their own time though. Sometimes it's a matter of hours before the price point hits, sometimes days.....they don't abide by the rules of time as we see it, just the rules of the patterns.

Would 11 am work?
I still didn't get your twitter follow request.

What's your skype ID?
Please have high speed wifi access so as to share screen charts.

11am works perfect or any time thats best for you... I am already following you on Twitter my name on twitter is Crypto_suf
here is my link https://twitter.com/Crytpo_suf
Please follow me back and message me when you're free so I can give you my Skype

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67