You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Three Possible Bottom Targets for This Correction...Find These Out in this BLOG!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

haejin, a lot of coins are dropping /USD.... but / BTC they are holding their price or going up.... why is this?

Sort:  

Sentiment for Alts and Bitcoin can be in phase or out of phase.

does it make sense to be in phase for /BTC and not /USD?

BTW Great analysis. These are the best videos and explanations I have ever seen.... Kids should drop out of school and learn to trade lol. I consider this my classroom ( your steemit blogs)

Thank you so much and I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Really doesn't matter. But I used USD as bottom line reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57